Our Team

Our clinically trained staff are prepared and ready to care for you or a loved one.
Contact us by clicking a name below.

Bill Rose

Executive Director

Ryan Pommier

Director of Operations

Valerie Barteet

Program Director
CADA Bossier Treatment Center


Donna Posey

Director of Accounting & Human Resources

Kenna “Latch” Latiolais

Program Director
Veterans Recovery Clinic


Brenda Whitfield

Clinical Supervisor

Shannon Gresham

Program Director
CADA Adolescent Treatment Center


Julie Hedgepeth

Director of Marketing and Development

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kit Gamble
Norris McGowen, III
President Elect
Katy Merriman
Vice President of Development
Charles McCollum
Michael Gould
Nicholas Goeders, Ph. D.
Immediate Past President
Bill Rose
Executive Director

Special Representatives

Judge Charles R. Scott*
Harvey W. Wilkening, Jr.

Honorary Members

Peyton Moore
Mrs. Denman Long
William McBride, M.D.
John T. Palmer
C.D. Barnes*
Edwin L. Blewer, Jr.*


Board Members

Lane Adger
Rebecca Bonnevier
Arthur Carmody
Jim Conerly
Sean Gregory
Lisa Johnson
James Madison
James McClelland
Sarah Price
Katherine Provenza
Curtis Storms
Lesley Warren
Patti McBride Williams
Earnestine Williams-Smith